Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2525157516 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 37 / Nursing Home

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about Classical Music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going out with friends, Give me a chance to have social time.

The most influential person in my life has been

The only quality that is most important to me is; just being honest.

The first thing people notice about me

My eye.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read books often, but the last thing I read was the love letters Beethoven wrote to his Immortal beloved.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a job to support my child.
  2. Not being judgemental.
  3. Good Music!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not a push over.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a very open person, I don't judge.

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show