Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2525151115 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 39 / Software Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of new mexico

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of new mexico. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about spending time with friends and family. I really like listening to and playing music. I also like reading. Besides that, I'm kind of a serial hobbyist. I'll get into something for a year or so, and then move onto something else.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a lot of interests outside of work. In general, I like to spend time with friends, either outdoors hiking, kayaking, and snowboarding, or indoor playing games, watching movies, playing pool, or just talking. I also like to spend time with my dog and curl up with a good book. Recently, a lot of my free time has been spent working on remodeling my house. While it's been enjoyable, I'm looking forward to that project being finished!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for somebody who has established a happy and content life for themselves, but who also wants to share their life with me.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be a bit shy when I first meet people. However, once I get to know someone, they can't get me to shut up!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been reading lots of books and papers for work recently, so I haven't been reading much else. A few months back, I read the whole Alvin Maker series by Orson Scott Card. Before that I read the Girl with a Dragon Tattoo trilogy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great family and friends.
  2. The opportunity to have had a good education and career.
  3. The opportunity to travel.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very loyal person. However, that's something you have to learn about somebody over time, not something that's immediately apparent.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive

I am
Libertarian

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

underworld, john coltrane, me first and the gimmie gimmies, beethoven, a tribe called quest

TV I like to Watch

Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

it's always sunny in philadelphia, the office, 30 rock