Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2525150720 A Single Man in Green Valley, AZ 70 / retired

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Green Valley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Green Valley, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Green Valley, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like all the sports I participate in equally. I have helicopter skied in New Zealand, and have been on the board of directors for a ski mountain. I love to play golf, and am working hard to improve my game. Of course may family is very important to me. I am trying to spend 6 months in Arizona, and 6 months in Montana. It seems ideal to me. I love the warm summers in Montana, and the golf and warm winters in Arizona, Although I have to travel north in the winter to ski!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, watch TV some, listen to music, visit with friends. I have very close friends and reletives. we spend a lot of time together, working and playing. I love to spend evenings with them. dinning, or setting by a camp fire, joking around, and just having a good time.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is already happy, and is comfortable in their own skin.

The first thing people notice about me

I would hope my confidence would surface.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've recently read a couple of books that the HBO siries The Pacific was based on. they were about world war II heros. facinating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. first of all that I have two beautiful grown children, and 5 wounderful grandchildren.
  2. also that I am healthy, fit and very active, and thankful to have close friend that are the same.
  3. I am thankful to be comfortably retired, and free to do what I please

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

no answer, doesn't matter to me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Physically Fit

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz