Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2525144619 A Single Man in Galeton, PA 24 / i am in the army National guard

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Galeton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School

Galeton, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Galeton, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i like to play video games in my down time and i love makeing stuff out of everyday house hold items

I typically spend my leisure time

i play videogames and hang out with my friends

The most influential person in my life has been

personality

The first thing people notice about me

sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

percy jackson and the olimpians series and it was about greek gods and goddesses and that what i like about it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. laughter
  3. love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my kindness

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Happy

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Punk and Hardcore

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy