Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2525139718 A Single Man in Fort Myers, FL 75 / retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Myers
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Myers, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Myers, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, faith, jazz, Notre Dame, having fun and pleasing my partner

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining out weekly, romantic times with my partner together, doing things together at home, shopping, or with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Enjoys life together, a sense of humor and intelligent, romantic, loving, honestly shares words that says she appreciates me as much as I appreciate her, we both have no hidden agendas

The first thing people notice about me

A smile, age 69 is today's 64 ! Cares about family and good friends, try to be positive.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last Lecture- putting your life in perspective after an illness and helping future generations

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having loved once successfully for 45 years, proves to me I can do it again with the right person for a long-time relationship again
  2. Belief in God, good family, and ND
  3. Loving my partner and she loves me back spontaneously

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Good values

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Trust each other to have a good time and spontaneous to have fun in life as well

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

biographies, various, quick read on vacation

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

meryl streep, bridge on the river kwai, scent of a woman

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, amazing race, watching with partner:dancing with the stars