Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2525118817 A Single Woman in Chino Valley, AZ 60 / school teacher

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Chino Valley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors

Chino Valley, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chino Valley, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I work most of the time, so I am passionate about my work. I also love to just get away - my favorite place is the beach. I love the ocean, and all of nature really.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, hike/walk and just hang out. I like having time to myself and making special time with someone else. I like sitting in a jacuzzi. I like to touch and be touched.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am most interested in finding someone who is honest and kind.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read alot. Most of the time, I am reading several books at a time. I have recently been enjoying reading The Four Agreements, I also like to read books about/by the Dalai Lama. Sometimes I like to read "trashy novels" - especially if I'm at the beach.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for being clean and sober. I'm happy to be alive and I appreciate my body.
  2. I'm thankful for my family and the people in my life who love me.
  3. I'm really happy to have work that feeds me in so many ways.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not really interested in being noticed.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Generous, Hard Working

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV