Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2525117715 A Single Woman in Washington Court House, OH 44 / Programmer

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Washington Court House
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Washington Court House, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Washington Court House, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to sing and dance. I can have fun dancing in any aspect from ballet to going out to dance at a club. I have been singing since I could barely talk and could not give that up for anything. These are the small things that make me happpy.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I love to be active whether that means walking or riding bikes with my daughter or going to the gym. I like to spend time with my friends, go to movies, dancing, typical things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that can be my best friend and so much more. I want someone who enjoys being active, having fun, being social and living life. I want someone that understands that balance is important and that not only is it important to share things together, but to maintian friendships with people that are important to them to not lose who they were before coming together to share a life.

The first thing people notice about me

The first think most people notice about me is my smile. =D

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I enjoyed was Women Food and God. This book brings together how women put emphasis on their appearance and struggle with food. It brings things together in a bit of a spiritual way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My life
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

By appearance only you can't tell much about what kind of person I am. I wish that people could see beyond appearances and see what's inside.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Genuine

A little more about me

I am a very laid back person. I get a long with just about everyone and am very social. I am very artistic and love to sing, dance, draw paint...you name it. I am very trustworthy, honest and loyal.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

eminem, barlow girl, maroon 5, linkin park, alicia keys

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

biggest loser, big bang theory, vampire diaries