Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2525116824 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 33 / marketing, branding, copywriting, editing, photography

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about people mostly - and having relationships in my life. I would love one day to have a house full of happy friends drinking wine, my awesome partner and family. Being surrounded in life by good people and relationships you've worked on is really important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be active, so playing tennis or doing a team sport with friends like cycling or softball. I would also love to go out to a new place in the city for drinks or food with someone and discover that place and be surrounded by people. Any other time I had I would love to plan either a week or weekend or even day trip somewhere -- I always want to see new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to be loyal. Although there are many things I'd like to write, I think it comes down to that very hard, very mature trait.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and wit!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jonathan Safran Foer's "Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close." Basically written from the naive or innocent perspective of a child looking for his father after 9-11. I love the innocent point of view on life and the simplicity of a child's thoughts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my luck in life. To be have had many doors open for me and opportunities that I feel are due to either my personality, coincidence, luck or a combination of the three.
  2. I am thankful to have such a fun and smart family and to be surrounded by so many people who make me better in so many different ways.
  3. I am thankful to have my mom, who would do almost anything for me. And who is so sweet and kind, I know no matter what she will always be there to take care of me when I am sick.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity and vulnerability.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

I like to read Esquire, eat the dry chocolate morsels that float in hot chocolate (which should be made with milk), be affectionate, snowboard, watch scary movies then be mad at myself all night because I'm too scared to sleep, be competitive, be passionate about many things and people who interest me, pretend I am tough but really cry when I try hard or scary things. I'm scared of flying.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

zac brown, seal, dave brubeck, lil wayne, hall & oates

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

eastbound and down, jersey shore, daily show