Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2525110121 A Single Woman in Hamilton, OH 65 / Office Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Hamilton
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: garfield high school
  • Religion: Christian

Hamilton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hamilton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family and friends. I enjoy helping other without expecting anything in return. Sometimes that gets me in trouble lol.I am now a paying member I will see how this goes lol

I typically spend my leisure time

gardening, cooking and having fun with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and acceptance of not only me but also my family. Being able to laugh at ones self and not take everything to serious unless necessary. Person that gives me space to be me. Someone that has patience

The first thing people notice about me

I am kinda quiet until I get to know you. When I get to know and trust people I open up completely. I have a kind heart and people like me. I do not try to be something that I am not

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the local newspaper every day.I do not read ,many books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family/friends
  2. health
  3. knowing what love is

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am kinda quiet until I get to know you then I can chat with the best of them lol How I enjoy helping others and I always give everyone a chance.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Good listener

A little more about me

Hi, Thanks for viewing my profile. I am new at E Harmony and just looking to see how this goes. I am just like everyone else on this site, looking for an honest companion ,could it be you lol. I quit smoking over a two years ago but now I vape. Some people consider it still smoking but I do not. I feel that it is much safer then cigarettes. Some day I will give that up also but not today lol. Hope to hear from you.. Good luck to all.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

mike and molly, csi, parenthood