Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2525025614 A Single Woman in Corcoran, CA 36 / Receptionist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Corcoran
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Corcoran, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Corcoran, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and traveling seeing new things new towns

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with friends and family, going to movies, to parties. I love to dance n have fun

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and faithfulness

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a very friendly person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids/family
  2. My friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very easy to get along with. I don't ask for much in return!!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

george lopez, e r, c s i