Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2525019824 A Single Woman in Stone Mountain, GA 28 / Call Center and Stylist

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Stone Mountain
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Stone Mountain, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Stone Mountain, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Very passionate about music! Music is everything!!!!!! I listen to almost anytype of music. Im even getting into Japanese music lol.. Not big on country but there are a few selections that entertain me. Music calms me down. Therefore I dont have a favorite artist or song.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am very much into crafts. I'm either always looking for a way to makes something better or jazz it up or I'm creating something. I sew, make jewelry, and do all types of other crafts. Lets just say that I am good with my hands ;)

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in a guy is respect. You could be buying me whatever I wan't but it wont keep me without RESPECT!!!

The first thing people notice about me

My Accent lol. Its very strong but I try to switch it up so that everyone understands me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My stability
  3. My Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not really sure if I'm answering the question but I hate hate hate when people assume I'm from Jamaica!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Beautiful, Classy, Brilliant, yet Sassy describes this beautiful gem. Born and raised in the U.S. Virgin Islands but now reside in Georgia. The mother of a lovely 5 yr. old and a lovely friend to all. I'm very creative, in which, I sew, make jewelry, make costumes, do make up, and model. I am also an upcoming stylist and a sales associate. I'm ambitious and well rounded but just driving over a bumpy road right now. I love life despite the trials and tribulations. I am very outgoing, spontaneous, and freaky ;) but at the same time I got respect for myself and my body.I am unique because I will go that extra mile for my mate.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

friday, salt, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

any, any, bad girls club