Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2525008318 A Single Woman in Bloomington, IN 55 / retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Bloomington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Bloomington, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bloomington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family,nature,wildlife,environment ,my grandson,my pets,SKUNKS

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy boating,hiking,mushroom hunting,fishing,cooking,and all nature

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I laugh like Woody Woodpecker

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack-It really made me perceive my life differently.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter and grandson
  2. The successes in my life
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am sensitive

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Funny, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

dr. phil, indiana, goldie hawn

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

seven pounds, wedding crashers, best little whorehouse in texas

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, house, days of our lives