Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2525004321 A Single Woman in Northumberland, PA 28 / Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Northumberland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Northumberland, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Northumberland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have many passions; I love football, I'm a girl so shopping to me is fun, I find hunting interesting, I love going new places and I love to play board games with my friends. These are just some of the things I enjoy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually find myself spending time with family or friends and what we end up doing depends on the day and time of year. I also love spending time with my dogs. Taking them for walks or playing outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is understand and loves me for me and what I stand for. I love children so down the line they would have to want children.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh because I'm constantly laughing and making people laugh. People tend to also notice my eyes and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last books I read were the twilight saga. I enjoy the story line, however I'm not one of those freaks. I just enjoy the love story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family and my friends. Without them I wouldn't be who I am today.
  2. I'm thankful for the life I have, it may have its ups and downs but its all worth it.
  3. I'm thankful that I'm able to get a good education and move forward with my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they noticed that I'm not just a girl with big boobs. I'm also very smart and funny. I'm a very outgoing person so I wish people would realize there is more to me then just my looks. From what I'm told by my friends I'm alot of fun to be around and that I always am there for them when they need me. Thats what I wish people would notice.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm a very fun and great person. I'm always told wow your soo sweet and such a great girl. Also I'm a very active person, I always have been so I need to find someone whos going to keep up with me. Usually the only time I'm home in front of the TV is on Saturday during the PSU game and on Sunday to watch the Redskins. Other then that I'm out and about.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

twilight saga, new moon, eclipse

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

carrie underwood, kesha, sugarland, linkin park, cold play

Music I like to perform

Country, Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

ps i love you, twilight, grown ups

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

mike and molly, criminal minds, jersey shore