Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2525004222 A Single Woman in Oakdale, MN 28 / Graduate Student of Teaching ESL

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Oakdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: luther college

Oakdale, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oakdale, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from luther college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling, cultures, languages and histories. So far I have been to England, Ireland and Denmark, and South Korea

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not working I tend to a. read a delightful book, usually fiction; b. watch HGTV shows while cooking/eating delicious food or; c. go for a refreshing walk, and stretch out with some yoga. b and c are more fun with family or friends : )

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to be open and honest. *Communication is key*

The first thing people notice about me

I'm smart and commanding.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends.
  3. This lovely brain and body I have (overall good health).

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm funny. People don't always get that. : ) It gives me a great sense of accomplishment when I can make someone laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Happy, Sweet

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

world without end, wizard's first rule, outlander

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Other, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

led zeppelin, louis armstrong, motion city soundtrack, lily allen, atmosphere

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

son in law, the proposal, the invention of lying

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

south park, weeds, hgtv