Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2524998628 A Single Man in Chattanooga, TN 28 / Movie Theater Management

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Chattanooga
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chattanooga, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chattanooga, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am an avid tennis player. I play as often as I can, which is several times a week. I also coach my old high school's tennis team.

I typically spend my leisure time

I very much enjoy playing tennis.I enjoy hanging out with friends.I like to cook.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for kindness, and genuine honestly. I want to find a woman who knows what she wants and isn't afraid to go after it.

The first thing people notice about me

My wit and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read was book 3 of the Left Behind series. It deals with the rapture and how the remaining people on Earth deal with so many loved ones being gone. I liked how

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health first and foremost.
  2. Having a wonderful place to live.
  3. Having friends and family I can count on for anything I need.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Appearance isn't everything. Below the surface has one's true self. Once you get to know me, I will leave a lasting impression.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a true gentleman. I was raised to be what I am today. I hope that someone out there is the right one for me. Maybe that person is you!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

metallica, emenim, ludacris, casting crowns, toby keith

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bruce almighty, troy, dear john

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama