Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2524258820 A Single Woman in Chambersburg, PA 42 / Social Services

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Chambersburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: penn state/ kaplan university
  • Religion: Christian

Chambersburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chambersburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from penn state/ kaplan university. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family...........they are the best. I truly love music......it is always a good friend.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with family and friends. Not sure if going out is good or bad.............my idea of going out is any activity that is not done at home.............not really into the bar scene.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor and communication............I have a sarcastic sense of humor...........so if you know that going in...........you know just how to take it. An important part of any relationship is communication and if you can't communicate it makes things so much more difficult.

The first thing people notice about me

my outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Recently a friend of mine introduced me to Laurell Hamilton and I was very skeptical because it is not the usual reading I like...........however now I have read the whole series..The thing that I liked most was the brilliant writing and vivid imagination, you feel as if you were there.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter............she is the sunshine in my life
  2. My family................they are awesome and I love them dearly.
  3. My friends...............they make me smile.............and are there if have to cry.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my loyalty to friends and family

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

My passion is working with children and helping them by my profession as a social service worker. I love children, their innocence, and their imaginations.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

laurell halmilton, crime books, educational

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

nickelback, zac brown band, def leppard, shake a booty song, pink

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

funny, any, love a mystery!

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime