Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2524251924 A Single Man in Chapel Hill, NC 25 / Student/Working at a Starbucks

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Chapel Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college

Chapel Hill, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chapel Hill, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Social interactions fascinate me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends at parties or just normal interactions, and, well, goofing off, whatever that may entail.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The family and background from which I come.
  2. The opportunities life has afforded me thus far.
  3. Generally good friends who aren't afraid to tell me how things are.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really good at reading people's emotions, and take that into consideration when I talk to them, generally doing what I can to help things go smoothly, trying to make them feel comfortable, even if I am nervous.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Rational

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera