Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2524250227 A Single Woman in Cantonment, FL 44 / third grade teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Cantonment
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cantonment, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cantonment, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sports and the outdoors. I love to fish, hunt, camp and travel. I love to go to church and be as active as I can on both sunday morning and night and wednesday nights

I typically spend my leisure time

All church activities. Being outside doing everything and being with family

The most influential person in my life has been

Christian faith

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Dobson's Parenting

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Job as a teacher
  2. Jesus
  3. My imediate family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My desire to serve God

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

No

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis