Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2524248425 A Single Man in Corpus Christi, TX 25 / Military

Daily Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Corpus Christi
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Corpus Christi, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Corpus Christi, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, work out, or take naps.

The most influential person in my life has been

A great personality! Also can make me laugh and smile.

The first thing people notice about me

The fact that i can be a very funny guy!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read was "The House Of The Scorpion" by Nancy Farmer It was about a little boy who grew up not knowing who or what he was, only to discover that he was a clone of body parts ready to be used by his so-called "Dad". The boy didnt give in at the end and conquered the people,and their evil plots, and became successful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The hard work I put on trying to make them happy and see that im a great friend,although im sure they know that.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

Im a Christian, i love music, and im very passionate on letting my feeling go especially on poetry and instuments.