Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2524245527 A Single Woman in Maple Grove, MN 28 / Project Assistant @ A Real Estate Company

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Maple Grove
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Maple Grove, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Maple Grove, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I played basketball for 9 years, year round; that ws my first love along with almost all other sports. I also love music and appreciate almost all Generes, it's a great escape from reality. My faith is pretty important to me, as it was something instilled in me as young girl. I think it's very important that we all do our part to help out our environment - any little thing helps in my book!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy anything adventurous or things outside. I am down to try basically anything, sports related or just something new. Also, going out with friends or going to the movies and dinner is nice; being able to enjoy the world without working is a great feeling. Blockbuster nights will always be on the top of my list!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am MOST thankful for my family/friends and my Dog.
  2. I am MOST thankful for my job and the opportunities it has provided thus far.
  3. I am MOST thankful for a healthy, safe and warm home to go home to every night.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Outgoing, Spontaneous