Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2524244826 A Single Woman in Laramie, WY 34 / Full time Barista, full-time student and full time mom

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Laramie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Laramie, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Laramie, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The arts-I love music and introducing my daughter to new things. I also participated in a lot of theatre productions in college. Anything I have an interest in tends to become a passion. I'm addicted to learning about everything-be it "intellectual" or things that would win me a game of Trivial Pursuit.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read and do crafts or try to get outside when the weather is nice and either hike or camp.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and affection.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. I have a very distinct laugh and all my friends know I'm around when they hear it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Off the Road by Carolyn Cassady. I loved the woman's perspective on a time that was primarily male writers. I read just about everything I can get my grubby little hands on. Right now, it has been mostly anatomy books while I start my massage career and move on to becoming a Doula and working with pregnant woman and new moms.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents-they've helped me through some rough times the last couple years.
  2. My daughter-she is the light of my life.
  3. My friends-they've also been there for me and I seem to find great new friends all the time.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm more active than I look. I'd much rather be running around and doing things than sitting on the couch-that's for end of the day unwinding.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm looking to make a friend and build on that. Someone who is willing to get to know me and my daughter (eventually) and moving slowly.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama