Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2524222821 A Single Man in Fullerton, CA 31 / student/film extra

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Fullerton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Fullerton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fullerton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being creative, making humorous observations and pointing out lifes obsurdities both in everyday situations and more recently on stage. I also enjoy talking theater classes, and just engaging in riveting conversations.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going to the movies, playing chess, playing guitar, and going on road trips, to name a few

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for an open minded person who has some substance and dimension to her personality. A good sense of humor is very important (someone who can tell the difference between sarcasm and seriousness). Idealy I would like her to be creative in some way.

The first thing people notice about me

To be perfectly honest, people usually say that I'm kinda quite, but the quiteness doesn't last to long, especially if I connect with someone right away.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was titled Inside Skinner's Box: The Great Experiments of The Twentieith centery. I liked it because I like psychology books and I really like the author (Loren Slayter)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have an inquisitive mind that takes me places.
  2. The gift of life.
  3. The unique characters that make the world interesting.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The more comfortable I become around people the more quick witted and fun I allow myself to be. So I guess I wish I could be a little looser from the get go so people could see how much fun I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Perceptive, Thoughtful

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Golf, Skateboarding, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

comedians of comedy, midnight cowboy, the hustler

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction