Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2524215911 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 29 / Chemist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • University: college of william and mary
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from college of william and mary. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a lot of things I love. The things I am most passionate about are my family and friends, sports, music, and my puppy Sydney.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to bake. I also love watching sports or just spending time with my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a great sense of humor is a must! I am also looking for someone that is outgoing and is someone that I can count on.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Percy Jackson Series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They are my life and are fantastic!
  2. My friends. I have great friends that are there for me whenever I need them.
  3. The opportunity to go to college. My mom works for a university so that I can go to school and I am so thankful for that.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Kind, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, harry potter series, iron man

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction