Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2524206416 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 56 / Legal Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

All holistic forms of healing. I love reading about nutritional supplements and their effects on our health.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family and friends, traveling, playing with my granddaughters, riding bike, going to the beach, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is an open book and I don't have to guess what they want or need. And loyalty is important.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book I last read was the Power of Now by Eckart Tolle. It made me realize how we spend a large part of our lives worrying about the future, regretting the past and we forgot to enjoy the present moment. A very enlightening book. I truly enjoyed it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Every single person in my life
  2. For all of the beauty that surrounds us each and every day
  3. My cafe con leche in the morning

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Kind

I am
Somewhat Conservative