Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2524193816 A Single Woman in El Paso, TX 59 / Elementary Teacher and College Instructor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: El Paso
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

El Paso, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in El Paso, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends and the people that I surround myself with. Art, hobbies, cooking, and gardening are really fun for me. Entertaining my friends regularly is enjoyable and fun. I love having the house full of friends, family, good food, conversations and laughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read. I have been an avid reader for many years. In addition I love cooking and baking. All these simple interests bring me great joy. The cooking and baking helps fuel the entertaining I love to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest and trustworthy. In addition, I would love to laugh at most of the silly things that go on in day to day life.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I love to be around other people. I love to listen and converse with others to understand what makes us all the way we are.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jennifer Walls "The Glass Castle" I enjoyed seeing someone else's life through their own eyes. Although her young life was sad, she seemed to reinvent herself from the ashes of her early family life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends are an anchor in my life. I am thankful for the role they play in my life.
  2. My community is a place that feels like home. The people and how our lives touch one another bring me great joy.
  3. The ability to do new things and meet new people is always fun and enjoyable.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't notice that I am hard working and I keep my word. If I accept a challenge or a job, I come through. I am very dependable and loyal.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Perceptive

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

anything by anne rice, intensity by koontz, jeffery deavers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

it's complicated, all of the comic book take offs, twlight

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

bones, bones, h g tv