Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2524105818 A Single Man in Salem, OR 43 / Public safety

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Salem, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Salem, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, and my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to spend time with friends and family. I love outdoor activities like fishing, camping, hiking, mountain biking. I have recently started golfing, and running. As much as I love being active, I also don't mind an evening at home. I can be quite content spending the day on my own, but am always willing to share my time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication. I believe the abililty to talk about not only the good things, but the things that bother you in a relationship, is very important.

The first thing people notice about me

My strong beliefs about right and wrong. In my job I have to live up to some pretty high standards, and I am proud to be able to do that every day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. I can be a little shy at first, but once I am comfortable with someone I can be quite funny.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I am ready to have a fresh start. I am looking forward to hopefully finding "the one" either on here, or in some other way. I very much want to be a husband and father, and am looking for my best friend to share my life with. I have no pictures on here because of my job, but I will be happy to email them.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, blackhawk down, braveheart

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

detroit 187, the office, cops