Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2524097319 A Single Woman in Aurora, IL 27 / Student

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college

Aurora, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Aurora, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Arts & Crafts, Reading, My Businesses, Family, Music, Movies, & Learning.

I typically spend my leisure time

Crafts, Watching T.V, & Listening To Music.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for in a partner is for them to be available whenever I need them.

The first thing people notice about me

One of the first thing people notice about me is my personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read is called "Payback is mutha." It is a girl seeking revenge on her brother's killers. I love the book because it was action and drama packed. I just love those kind of gritty, urban, street dramas.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Independence
  3. My Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One thing that people don't notice about me off back is my softer side, they usually think that I'm mean because of my demeanor and my facial expressions.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have Sickle Cell Anemia & Sarcoidoses and I want to be upfront and honest with any potential matches, because my diseases are a very big part of my life, and there is no reason to keep it a secret.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

a walk to remember, the rundown, the family that preys

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the simpsons, csi;ny, the first 48