Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2524083125 A Single Woman in Hillsborough, NJ 38 / Meeting Planner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hillsborough
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Hillsborough, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hillsborough, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends; Pool (billiards), poker; my puppy, Roxy;

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy shooting pool, getting out of the house to do something fun, having sleepovers and building forts with my nieces.

The most influential person in my life has been

I feel that there are a few things that are important...I believe that without communication you don't have honesty, without honesty you dont have trust, without trust you don't have respect and without respect you don't have a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

This one is hard because I am quiet before someone gets to know me...I think the first thing they would notice is my loud, appreciative laugh...but on the real side, my friends say I wear my heart on my sleeve.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love all James Patterson books. I just love the thrill and suspense of his books! When he comes out with his softer, more love story books, I love those too!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother for saving my "rent" to be able to buy my first home.
  2. My grandmothers for teaching me kindness, generosity and forgiveness.
  3. My true friends for teaching me the value of honesty and understanding and love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a really sweet person. I may not come across that way at first, if you see me in a bar or something, but I am true to myself and others...

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I want someone that I can go hiking or fishing with. Go on road trips just to get lost! I want to have fun and go on new adventures! Someone I can stay home and cook dinner and snuggle on the couch together. I am looking for a guy that knows what he wants. Someone that knows how to have fun and is ready for anything or nothing at all. Tattoos are a definite plus!

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, there's so many!, dirty dancing

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, grey's anatomy, real housewives