Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2524068019 A Single Man in Lebanon Junction, KY 34 /

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lebanon Junction
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Lebanon Junction, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lebanon Junction, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love basketball, football, going out and having a good time, enjoying the outdoors, video games, music, movies, chillin with friends, curling up with my special some one at home.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my son. Having a good time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My health
  3. My family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Respectful, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Blues, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, forgetting sarah marshall, harry potter

TV I like to Watch

Action