Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2524060416 A Single Man in Kingwood, TX 53 / Safety Director

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Kingwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: loyola university - md
  • Religion: Christian

Kingwood, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kingwood, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from loyola university - md. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, music and fishing

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing, music - live or Sirius

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest person who is upfront and to the point. I am not much on beating around the bush.

The first thing people notice about me

Pepole will notice my positive attitude and how it will lift others up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Saltwater fishing guide book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education
  2. My profession
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to let things roll right of my back. I don't tend to get caught up in the hype and stress of the day. My sense of humor helps me out on that.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Rational

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy