Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2524060021 A Single Woman in Grayson, GA 51 / Human Resources/Customer Service

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Grayson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Grayson, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Grayson, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others...makes me feel so good inside to see others happy

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to bowl, dance and most of all travel, Water and Land

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that I love life and I am a very giving person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dave Ramsey total money make over. It really help me get my financial house in order and showed me how to teach my son how to deal with money.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God teaching me how to forgive others and not hold on to hurt feelings
  2. My ten year old son
  3. My family and Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really like football :)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I have a lot of love to give and I would like to be in love again. I don't want to rush into anything and I'm a very giving person...who belives in marriage.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational