Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2523819729 A Single Woman in Columbus, GA 24 / Medical Records

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

helping others while i work in the medical feild, my family, the wilderness.

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with friends, going out hiking, watching TV, hunting

The most influential person in my life has been

That they should have a stable career. They should be able to accept a person for who they are, the person should not have to fake who they are to make someone like them.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that i am very interested in the medical field. That i love going to school yet at time it is stressful it will pay off. I am energetic, outgoing, bubbly, outspoken, loving.

The last book I read and enjoyed

JUST LISEN by: SARAH DESSEN

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. medical society
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very smart, I love to hike i can be a preppy girl but at the end of the day i like going hunting and hiking

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama