Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2523765723 A Single Man in Douglas, WY 56 / Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Douglas
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Douglas, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Douglas, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honesty, integrity, scuba diving, outdoors activities, camping, fishing, family, friends and good music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Scuba diving, fishing, camping, 4 wheeling, campfires.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatability! Being able to do things together and enjoying each other's company.

The first thing people notice about me

Quiet nature (until you get to know me)!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read a book in a long time. Not because I do not wish to, but keep myself occupied many ways.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two daughters
  2. My work history and background
  3. Good sense of humor!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It takes time, but I have a good sense of humor and enjoy someone equally good natured.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Modest, Optimistic

A little more about me

Quiet, reserved, good sense of humor, energetic, devoted, hard working, not a couch potatoe, have 3 dogs and 1 cat!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other, Skiing