Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2523456421 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 52 / Director, Commercial Products for Health Insurance Co.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions are traditional: family and friends and of course my dog. I love sports and Pittsburgh has great sports teams.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, working out and watching sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is a genuinely good person that cares about others. Also someone who can communicate openly. That is so important in builing and maintaining a strong relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm approachable. For example, when in public places, people approach me - whether to ask if the seat next to me is taken or to ask for directions....people tend to pick me out of a crowd.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Five Love Languages. Gaining an understanding of how to maintain a healthy relationship with people - family, friends, as well as potential love interest. It made me take a look at myself and how I interact with others so that I can improve my relationships on all levels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To have served my country honorably for 18 years and during two deployments to Iraq and Afghanistan.
  2. The opportunity to help the Afghan people with humanitarian and medical assistance had a profound and lasting impact on my life.
  3. For the limitless support from family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm generally reserved (and kind of shy) when I first meet people so they don't normally notice that I am warm and caring and genuinely like people.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

Let's save this one for later....

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

love chick lit, 5 love languages, vince flynn books

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism