Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2523082121 A Single Woman in Columbus, GA 36 / Interlibrary Loan Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about going to church and participating in bible study and sunday school. I enjoy reading, listening music, and watching movies. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I like crafting in my down time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading a good book, listening to music, watching movies, going to plays, crafting, and meditating.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has a intimate and personal relationship with God. Someone who has a good sense of self, caring, compassionate, rational, and fun to be around.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a good heart and compassionate toward people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful to have a relationship with God the Father.
  2. I am most thankful to have family and friends who cares for me.
  3. I am most thankful to have a compassionate heart toward human kind.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I mean what I say and say what I mean.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

First you have to get to know me...

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera