Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2521839719 A Single Woman in Firestone, CO 38 / financial analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Firestone
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Firestone, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Firestone, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

jazz music & working out at gym & Yoga

I typically spend my leisure time

working out at gym, going out for movies/play;reading

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely caring person, someone who could be trustworthy, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents who raised me the way who i am
  2. my friends who keep me accompany from teenage till now
  3. my optimism that helps me overcome the downs of my life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a traditional chinese girl,and after all these years of being single, still have faith in everlasting love.

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

brothers&sisters, 60minutes, the closer