Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2520608220 A Single Woman in Columbus, GA 27 / Iam a Teachers Assisttant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: columbus technical college
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from columbus technical college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about school, work, and my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my daughter Then occasionally nights on the town

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty..Trustworthy..Faithful...God Fearing..Ambitious..Family oriented..

The first thing people notice about me

How caring and helpful I am

The last book I read and enjoyed

n/a

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'am thankful for being alive and well.
  2. I'am thankful for my daughter, family and friends.
  3. I'am thankful for being able to pursue my dream of being a teacher.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How I can be an asset to someone's life..

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

For me to be my age I know what I want out of life and exactly what it takes to make me happy.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

house, the hills, law and order