Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2520576727 A Single Woman in Brawley, CA 28 / College full Job part time

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Brawley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Brawley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Brawley, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Plaing with my son, being out-doors, cook-outs.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they Love Family and out-doors

The first thing people notice about me

My hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Antonia college requirment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son who is my everything I love Kids
  2. Family and Friends
  3. My Health :o)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That they only notice me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Quiet

A little more about me

Im out-going spontanious person.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational