Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2520354818 A Single Man in Epping, NH 27 / Part time student, also work at a bar

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Epping
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college

Epping, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Epping, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hiking, Lumberjacking, Forestry, Drums, Camping, Puppies, Horror Movies. Having fun!

I typically spend my leisure time

Drawing, Writing and Going for long drives

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who's just really smelly. Like if you smell really bad then that's awesome. Nah, I'm just kidding. But seriously... I just want someone who's really laid back, affectionate and likes to have fun. Someone who doesn't take everything too serious and get stressed out all the time.

The first thing people notice about me

Definitely my sense of humor. I like to make people laugh and most of the time people think I'm funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read... hmm... Jesus' Son was the last book I read and it's about a man and his journey through his weird life. He bumps into a lot of weird people, falls in love, loses friends. It's an awesome book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - they have always been there for me through the bad times and have always supported me and I love them more than anything.
  2. Bulldogs - because they're the best dogs ever.
  3. Pizza - ... I feel like there's no need to explain that.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring I can be.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I know way too much about American History.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Other

Books I've read

the peoples history of the united states, me talk pretty one day, harry potter series

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey, Other, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

brand new, lil wayne, reign supreme, three 6 mafia, trapped under ice

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

i love you man, the departed, goodwill hunting

TV I like to Watch

Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

it's always sunny in philadelphia, the office, scrubs