Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2520152523 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 36 / Educator

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying Life!

I typically spend my leisure time

Museums, Bowling, Spades, Dancing, Reading, Festivals, Shopping, Personal Development, Spending time with my family, and anything new that may come along

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has a great sense of humor, honest,open-minded, and genuinely sincere.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having a joyful son.
  2. I am thankful for having great friends.
  3. I am thankful for being able to enjoy life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I am not shy and very down to earth

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

Unfortunately, I have cancelled my subscription. If you are interested, please contact me before Feb 15 ( my last day). I wish you guys the best in your search for happiness.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction