Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2519926824 A Single Man in Houston, TX 58 / truck driver

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions are to make enough money to pay my bills and still have enough left over to have a nest egg left for special things in life. My other passions are to be in a relationship that doesnt hurt when thing go bad only if thing go bad that is anyway.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. I liked riding my motor cycle when i had it and saving money for someday i can afford another. 2.I like going fishing or bow hunting and enjoying the nature as it is. 3.camping and living off the land like surviving like my forfathers did in their life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good freinds and our families and a drama free lifestyle is always a good thing jn our life for a stress.
  2. im also thankful for my dog since he gives me comfort when im feeling lonely and far away doing my job .
  3. I am also thankful for tech. of all these websites to help fine that special someone in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Passionate, Romantic, Warm