Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2519472027 A Single Man in Muskogee, OK 49 / Electronic Technition

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Muskogee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Muskogee, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Muskogee, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

TV, Internet, Playing video games with my son.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Sence of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lord of the Rings

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids are healthy and happy.
  2. That I have a good job.
  3. I am in good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I dont talk much until i get to know someone.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

Im not good at typing in all of these answers.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, hancock, serenity, stardust, van helsing, man on fire, swordfish, terminator, die hard

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

community, big bang, cougar town, it's always sunny in philadelphia, house, csi miami, the mentalist, the amazing race