Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2519451231 A Single Man in Virginia City, NV 38 / bartender

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Virginia City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia City, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Virginia City, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Coaching youth football and youth baseball

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending tine with my children catching the lastest animated feature with them

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that is just pleasant to be around, doesn't mind being picked at or loved on or just wants my attention just because, not because I have money or because I will do them a favor, just a truly genuine person

The first thing people notice about me

that I am really outgoing, I won't even know you and if your in my range I will have you laughing at me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Obama's War, I am a conservative so it kinda hit on items that interest me, I love politics

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children taylor, kanesha, and riley
  2. God
  3. A family that loves me no matter what

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my heart, I have a big heart, I love to love. I sometimes think it is my downfall, I am to nice I am told, to giving I am told, I just feel I should be a nice guy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

I have three children, three different moms, I pay my child support I am there for the two youngest my oldest lives on the east coast.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb and dumber, when fools rush in, man on fire

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show