Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2519252424 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 49 / Materials and parts management for a specialty stainless steel company

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the futures of our young men and boys. Being involved in a mens ministry which has reached out to the youth and given them positive role models to be around.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies, taking walks(jogs), reading, TV, yard work and other things which might need done. We can discuss more as we get to know each other.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very easy to talk to

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wild At Heart...This book speaks of men's views regarding church and our roles in it. Also...how the "church" says we should act compared to how we feel in our heart.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation from my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ.
  2. My two sons who have made me proud to be their father.
  3. My brothers and sisters who have helped me to become the man that I am.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

not at this time

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

lie to me..ncis, the good wife, cnn saturday morning