Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2519200925 A Single Woman in Spanaway, WA 37 / Secretary

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spanaway
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Spanaway, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spanaway, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life and seeing what each day brings

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing things ive never done before

The most influential person in my life has been

I appreciate a man who is manly and likes the outdoors and the country. Some one who is real...I am a very forward person and I need that from my other half...I hate games, head trips ets...life is short...love, enjoy, forgive, do what you have to do to enjoy it...just be real...don't waste time.

The first thing people notice about me

I am genuine!!! I have no reservations about speaking what i think or feel....you either like that about me or you don't :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read alot...the last book was the Historian...I like books of many different subjects...I like books where I can lose myself and this was one where I could.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends & family
  2. My faith and perception
  3. I am thankful for being me....if i can't like me, how can I expect you too???? ;)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a pretty well rounded package but you'll have to get to know me for that

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a particular woman who has certain expectations....I like a mix of masculinity and sensativity...there has to be balance in everything. I am a passionate person who will tell you where to go when you're wrong but stand behind you when you're right! There are certain things I look for but I am not going to spoon feed you...that would be to easy for you guys...sorry...gotta figure this one out for yourselves. I know what I like though and understand nobody's perfect so please don't think of me as a priss because of it.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational, I don't like to watch TV