Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2519073521 A Single Woman in Monroe, CT 27 / assistant/hairdresser

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Monroe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Jewish

Monroe, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monroe, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've loved horseback riding since I was 8 years oldand i am passionate about my career in hairdressing

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy riding horses and hanging out with my friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who wants the same things that I do in life.

The first thing people notice about me

How mature I am for my age.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personality more than my looks

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

weeds, dexter, the first 48