Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2518708524 A Single Woman in Brawley, CA 29 / Records Technician

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Brawley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Brawley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Brawley, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about a few things, one being my family, another music (all genres); i feel music is the medicine of the soul. I unfortunately don't play a musical instrument but i can't go a day without listening to some good tunes. Lastly my ideas on happiness, peace and love. Though they are abstract concepts, they are taken for granted and misinterpreted, but i'm one who enjoys the simple things in life, that true love does exist and that as long as i exert peace, i will be and influence it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, baking (given the opportunity or request), taking naps and watching movies. Most importantly trying to get valuable time with my son, family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is down to earth, silly and likes to have good time. Someone I am completely comfortable with and who is isn't drama. I am ideally looking for a best friend who is always a gentleman. Someone whom i can talk to about anything. I love pleasant conversation. I'm a nerd at heart, and would love someone i can learn from. I'm pretty much just looking for a best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure but I always tend to get a positive response because I'm not all stuck up or pissy. I think i give off a very trusting vibe because on numerous occasions, wether at a show or out dining, people have me watch their items while they either run back into the venue or out of the venue.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dean Kootz Life Expectancy. It kept me on edge. I was hooked from the first chapter. Wow! I can't wait to get into a good book again.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. my experiences
  3. having a job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a witty side :)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like to go out and meet knew people.I like to go to shows (art, cars, bands, theatre, etc.). I am a fan of music & arts (I consider cooking and baking an art). Baking is one of my hobbies (desserts is stressed spelled backwards), I like all kinds of music and I appreciate talent, whether it be on a canvas or sound.I'm a very easy going person who likes to enjoy the simple things and make the most out of every situation. I am also proud of my family and culture.I must admit I'm pretty dorky and silly (I definitely don't let that interfere with my work, I like to try and enjoy everything I do.)I'm a big believer of Karma :)

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

superbad, its a wonderful life, batman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama