Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2518350420 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 56 / banking

Never Never I have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, music, reading, running, walking, church, concert, dancing, entertainment etc..

I typically spend my leisure time

family, music, reading, good conversation, shopping, walking

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, respectful, reliable, well educated, calm, funny, clean, tidy, well dress, loving, caring

The first thing people notice about me

Manner, attitude and style

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last Lecture

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Healthy physically, mentally, spiritually.
  2. Growing up in a loving and caring family
  3. Two lovely girls. One is married, another goes to a private school with scholarship for her special talents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Internal beauty, healthy physically, mentally and spiritually.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Spiritual

A little more about me

Loving, giving, caring, honest, and reliable being a partner, mother and family member

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

life is beautiful, titanic, can't think of

TV I like to Watch

Drama