Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2518249912 A Single Woman in Columbus, GA 51 / Relocation Director

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being true to myself. Honesty is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work out a few days a week and love spending time with my friends and family. I also love to read.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't know if I can name just one thing that is the most important quality I am looking for. Communication is definitely at the top of the list. It is very important that he is a good communicator. I would like to meet someone who is confident in himself and likes where he is in life. I am active and workout so I would like to find someone who takes care of himself too.

The first thing people notice about me

I believe it would be my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading The Help. It was about families in the south during the 1960's who had black servants and nanny's and the way they were treated by their white employers. Some good and some bad. Awesome book. Eye opening.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children who have grown up nicely.
  2. I am thankful for my job
  3. I am thankful for my friends and family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am fun and love to laugh. I can be quiet and reserved at first but once I am confortable around you I like to laugh and have a good time.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am wanting to meet someone who is serious about wanting a relationship. Someone who is ready to love and be loved. I don't want to be a flavor of the week. If you are selfish and self absorbed please don't contact me. If you don't take care of yourself physically don't contact me but if you are caring and kind and like to be physically active email me.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy