Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2517525024 A Single Woman in Swartz Creek, MI 45 / Assistant Book keeper

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Swartz Creek
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Exotic pets
  • Education: Some college

Swartz Creek, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Swartz Creek, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My well-being and the well-being of others

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family. I love learning about other cultures and experiencing new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to be with someone who considers him to be a citizen of the world doing what he considers to be right, respecting life and nature and everything that that encompasses. Someone who always tries to do the right thing with serious considerations towards the results and how they will affect me, others and the planet we live on.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My Pets

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Passionate

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the seat of the soul, the da vinci code, too many to list

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the bourne series, pulp fiction, chocolat

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational